Skip to content

October 23, 2010

3

Amazing

by mrbrownliner

I normally don’t act as a repository for general content, but this was way too cool not to post!  Best footage I have ever seen.

Read more from Salt
3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Tim
    Oct 25 2010
  2. Nov 1 2010

    I have watched this at least 10 times on my computer and phone; it gives me chills every time. Thanks for sharing this!

    Reply
  3. Nov 1 2010

    Will…. I feel the same way… I can’t even fathom trying to hook, fight and land a tarpon of that size in a tube…. crazy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

